HELLO, WordPress.com
Hello, there!!!
Me, Shinsuke Matsumoto started to blog now. I’m here to share some inspirations, tips and my experiences with others who also live in the world of design. Through my blog, I want to connect with creative people around the world.

First of all, let me introduce myself quickly. I’m a Japanese creator based in Tokyo. I’m just a motion graphics nerd, music fanatic and football addict(Milanista). I’m also a blues guitarist who just adore the bluesmen. For more info, you can check it out on About Page.
When you want to ask some questions or say hello to me, don’t hesitate to contact me!!! You can do it on Contact Page. You can also leave some comments on this blog and follow me on some social networks like Twitter, Facebook, Flickr, Vimeo and so on.

By the way, the site title “beatgram” means nothing at all. But I love the beat and it’s a important element of high priority for my creative. That’s why I’ve used “beatgram” as my identity on some online places.

